Geoff Rooker

Branch Manager

Arizona native, Geoff Rooker graduated with a Business Degree from Arizona State University and has been involved with all facets of the mortgage industry since 1992. In addition to earning his bachelor’s degree, Geoff is also trained as a Certified Mortgage Planning Specialist, a certification that less than 2% of mortgage lenders and brokers in the U.S. have earned. Geoff uses his experience and training throughout the mortgage process ultimately resulting in the best loan program and interest rate for your needs.

Awards & Accolades

Meet The Team

Andrew Klein

Loan Officer Assistant
C: 314.805.5095
O: 480.739.0099
andrew@rookerteam.com
NMLS#: 1400185

Crickett Reed

Loan Officer / Processor
C: 602.692.7247
O: 480.282.6256
creed@primeres.com
NMLS#: 327761
MLO#: 0918475

Dusty Rooker

Office Manager / Loan Officer
O: 602.903.7601
drooker@primeres.com
NMLS#: 960482
MLO#: 0922239

Kristie Varga

Business Development Manager
O: 480.448.2022
C: 941.757.9051
kristie@rookerteam.com

Louis Coppelli

Loan Officer / Loan Officer Assistant
C: 602.317.3352
O: 480.448.2022
louis@rookerteam.com
NMLS#: 947276
MLO#: 0930565

Rob Barnes

Loan Officer
C: 602.390.1892
O: 480.426.9113
Rob@Rookerteam.com
NMLS#: 1632994
MLO#: 0946672

Leave a Reply