Rob Barnes

Loan Officer

Arizona State University alumni, Rob Barnes, joins the Rooker Team with years of experience. Rob is skilled in many different areas but prides himself on providing excellent customer service to his clients and striving to be sensitive to their needs. In addition to excellent customer service, Rob is an avid problem solver and specializes in coaching first-time homebuyers.

Meet The Team

Andrew Klein

Loan Officer Assistant
C: 314.805.5095
O: 480.739.0099
andrew@rookerteam.com
NMLS#: 1400185

Crickett Reed

Loan Officer / Processor
C: 602.692.7247
O: 480.282.6256
creed@primeres.com
NMLS#: 327761
MLO#: 0918475

Dusty Rooker

Office Manager / Loan Officer
O: 602.903.7601
drooker@primeres.com
NMLS#: 960482
MLO#: 0922239

Kristie Varga

Business Development Manager
O: 480.448.2022
C: 941.757.9051
kristie@rookerteam.com

Louis Coppelli

Loan Officer / Loan Officer Assistant
C: 602.317.3352
O: 480.448.2022
louis@rookerteam.com
NMLS#: 947276
MLO#: 0930565

Rob Barnes

Loan Officer
C: 602.390.1892
O: 480.426.9113
Rob@Rookerteam.com
NMLS#: 1632994
MLO#: 0946672

Leave a Reply