John Butcher | Loan Officer Assistant | Primary Residential Mortgage

John Butcher

Loan Officer

Meet The Team

Brittany Ferguson | Loan Officer Assistant | Primary Residential Mortgage

Loan Officer Assistant
C: 480.376.8841 x4450133
F: 480.535.9619
Brittany@RookerTeam.com

Crickett Reed | Processor | Primary Residential Mortgage

Loan Officer / Processor
C: 602.692.7247
O: 480.282.6256
creed@primeres.com
NMLS#: 327761
MLO#: 0918475

Dusty Rooker | Office Manager | Primary Residential Mortgage

Office Manager / Loan Officer
O: 602.903.7601
drooker@primeres.com
NMLS#: 960482
MLO#: 0922239

Heather Escher | Loan Officer Assistant | Primary Residential Mortgage

Loan Officer | Loan Officer Assistant
C: 602.339.5086
O: 602.339.5086
Heather@RookerTeam.com
NMLS#: 1048863
MLO#: 1048863

John Butcher | Loan Officer Assistant | Primary Residential Mortgage

Loan Officer
C: 480.826.6510
John@RookerTeam.com
NMLS#: 1314442
MLO#: 1012360

Louis Coppelli | Loan Officer | Primary Residential Mortgage

Loan Officer / Loan Officer Assistant
C: 602.317.3352
O: 480.448.2022
louis@rookerteam.com
NMLS#: 947276
MLO#: 0930565

Rob Barnes | Loan Officer | Primary Residential Mortgage

Loan Officer
C: 602.390.1892
O: 480.426.9113
Rob@Rookerteam.com
NMLS#: 1632994
MLO#: 0946672

Leave a Reply